Operadoras de Telecomunicações

Operadoras Colocation - SPA Gerente de Negócios Telefone E-mail
Algar Telecom Eduardo dos Santos Medici (+55 11) 3512-1285 medici@algartelecom.com.br
Ascenty Vinícius Minetto (+55 11) 3508-8910 - Ramal: 1306 vinicius.minetto@ascenty.com
(+55 11) 95267-4676
CenturyLink Flavia Bastos (+55 11) 94222-7360 flavia.bastos@centurylink.com
(+55 11) 3957-2968 
CMA Telecom Ricardo Bussolan Juan (+55 11) 3053-2658 ricardobj@cma.com.br
Durand (Tavtel) Eduardo Parajo / Flávio Abreu (+55 11) 2134-3500 comercial@durand.com.br
Embratel / Primesys Luciana Paranhos Macedo Coelho (+55 11) 2121-3513 luciana@embratel.com.br
COMLBMF@embratel.com.br
GTT Jeferson Gama (+55 11) 4130-3003 ext 1061 Jeferson.Gama@gtt.net
Megatelecom Cesar Ribeiro (+55 11) 2110-1000 ramal 5037 cesar.ribeiro@megatelecom.com.br
Mundivox Daniel Prado (+ 55 11) 96319-2331 dprado@mundivox.com
(+ 55 21) 99496-8369
SAMM Wagner Aparecido de Almeida (+55 11) 3194-9403 wagner.almeida@grupoccr.com.br
Seaborn Jason Burrett T: +1 (978) 471-3154 jason.burrett@seabornnetworks.com
M: +44 (0)7702 117855/+1 (978) 816 6332
Vivo (Telefonica) João Nunes (+ 55 11) 99503-3184 joao.dsantos@telefonica.com